Watch the Xiaomi 12T and 12T Pro launch live

0 15

Xiaomi is holding a launch event for today called “Make moments mega”. The event takes place in Munich and begins at 14:00 CEST / 12:00 GMT / 17:30 IST. We expect to see the Xiaomi 12T and Xiaomi 12T Pro, and the company revealed that at least one of the phones will have a 200 MP camera.

The event may also see the arrival of the Redmi Pad – an affordable tablet that made its Indian debut earlier today. It has a 10.6″ LCD on the front and a Helio G99 chipset.

The Xiaomi 12T comes with a Mediatek 8100 chipset, while the Xiaomi 12T Pro is reportedly powered by a Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.

We will follow the event closely and once everything is official we will bring detailed coverage to our website.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.