We’re answering your questions about the Xiaomi 12S Ultra in a live streamed Q&A session

Xiaomi
Tamsin Rodriguez28 July 2022Last Update : 2 weeks ago
We’re answering your questions about the Xiaomi 12S Ultra in a live streamed Q&A session

The Xiaomi 12S Ultra is undoubtedly one of the hottest smartphones of the year, despite its limited range so far. And most of its popularity comes from the Leica-branded camera system, which features the largest sensor ever put into a phone.

We’ve already reviewed the 12S Ultra, and now we’re going to do something unprecedented (at least for us) – a Q&A session about the phone, streamed live on YouTube. It will take place tomorrow, July 29 at 12:15 UTC – that’s 13:15 UK time and 14:15 CEST respectively. During the stream, Will will answer your questions about Xiaomi’s latest and greatest.

The stream placeholder is already up on YouTube and embedded above. If you want the best chance of getting an answer, you can ask your question in the video comments section even before the live stream starts – comments are already open! Just press Watch on YouTube button in the lower left part of the embed and when you skip you will see the comment box below the video. We can’t wait to hear from you and are very interested to see what your questions will be.

We’re also looking forward to seeing you in the stream’s comments tomorrow, and if this historic first-of-its-kind live Q&A goes well, we might just do it again sometime.

Short Link